Still waiting

IMG_4128

Well, this baby doesn’t seem to want to come out on his own so the doctor is inducing me tomorrow.  I’m really glad to have made it over 40 weeks though considering I’ve had a couple of issues in the last couple of months – namely high blood pressure and gestational diabetes.  I’m really excited and terrified at the same time.  I can’t wait to meet my little guy but I’m so anxious about what’s going to happen.  The wonder of the internet means it is really easy to freak yourself out by over-researching things.   And people just love to share their horror stories – especially when it comes to child birth!  Seriously ladies, why do we enjoy scaring each other?!  It’s crazy.

Anyway…I guess I’ll see you on the flip-side!  Eeek!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Still waiting

  1. Okay…freaking out now…is everything okay? xx

Leave a Reply

