Absent

Well I’m still here. Not blogging very often obviously but having a newborn kinda takes up all of my time.

Little Zac is doing well and I’m totally smitten with him. He’s just started smiling and boy is that adorable! Today I left him (with his Dad, not on his own!) for the first time to go and have my hair done. It was nice to have a bit of time to myself but I was so happy to be home again. I smothered him in kisses to the point where I’m sure he was thinking geez woman, you were only gone for 2 hrs! I’m so glad I don’t have to go back to work anytime soon!

I can’t promise I’ll post again soon but I will certainly try!

20120317-170553.jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Absent

  1. Sarah

    Haven’t seen a post in a while so wanted to send well wishes. I hope all is well with the wee one and that things are still going well in the world of breastfeeding. My newest challenge is teeth…4 of them!!

    • Hi Sarah, thanks so much for thinking of me! We’re doing well here but just so crazy busy. The mister is not a great sleeper so I’ve been struggling to get anything done. I’m not looking forward to the teeth thing! I think they won’t be far away though 🙂

Leave a Reply

